The Great British Startups Cup 2014 Wallchart

World Cup 2014 for start-ups: The Great British Startups Cup Wallchart 2014

Fixtures
Monday 16 June Group A results
Tuesday 17 June Group B results
Wednesday 18 June Group C results
Thursday 19 June Group D results
Monday 23 June Group E results
Tuesday 24 June Group F results
Wednesday 25 June Group G results
Thursday 26 June Group G results
Monday 30 June Round of 16 – AB results
Tuesday 1 July Round of 16 – CD results
Wednesday 2 July Round of 16 – EF results
Thursday 3 July Round of 16 – GH results
Monday 7 July Quarter Finals
Wednesday 9 July Semi Finals
Monday 14 July Final

Comments

(will not be published)